Only a select few have ever won this award. Among them are Pierre Trudeau, and Pierre Burton. This is the Authors Award, and Tom`s excitement is easy to see.

Copyright © 2000 A-C-T Records Ltd. All Images, Information and Design on this website is owned by A-C-T Records Ltd. Any copying, reproduction and/or distribution of any graphics and/or text information is strictly prohibited by law, unless permission in writing is granted by A-C-T Records Ltd.